logo logo logo

Department of Dielectrics

Institute of Physics of the Czech Academy of Sciences


Light and neutron scattering

Home Research Highlights Projects Equipment Publications People
Group leader
Elena Buixaderas buixader(a)fzu.cz Raman and infrared spectroscopy
Fedir Borodavka borodav(a)fzu.cz Raman scpectroscopy and piezoforce microscopy
Ivan Gregora gregora(a)fzu.cz Raman spectroscopy
Martin Kempa kempa(a)fzu.cz Neutron scattering, microwave and broad-band dielectric spectroscopy
Petr Ondrejkovič ondrejkovic(a)fzu.cz Neutron and x-ray scattering, phase-field simulations
Jan Pokorný pokorny(a)fzu.cz Raman spectroscopy
Iegor Rafalovskyi rafalov(a)fzu.cz Raman spectroscopy
Cosme Milesi-Braultmilesi-brault(a)fzu.cz Raman scpectroscopy
Alexios Theodoroutheodorou(a)fzu.cz Raman scpectroscopy
PhD students
Anastasia Pylypetspylypets(a)fzu.cz Raman scpectroscopy